Plans with monthly price $0

Verified 2026-10-28

This page lists plans whose monthly_price_usd value is 0, and any API or pay-as-you-go tier whose price note or name says the tier is free. Usage limits are the vendor text.

13 plans publish monthly_price_usd 0. Verified 2026-10-28.

API, express, or pay-as-you-go tiers in that list, identified from the plan name or monthly price note: Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only) Gemini API key (unpaid); Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only) Vertex AI (Express mode).

A plan with no status field is active. A status value of discontinued means that plan no longer works for the tool.

monthly_price_usd 0

Antigravity CLI: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-27

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-27
Pricing page card 'For Individuals': $0/month, 'Experience Antigravity without a subscription plan'.
Usage limits
A meaningful quota, refreshed weekly, and a weekly rate limit. Numeric caps are not published.
source · verified 2026-10-27
Pricing page lists unlimited Tab completions, unlimited Command requests, and basic weekly rate limits. The plans page says baseline rate limits are primarily determined by available capacity, correlate with the amount of work the agent does, and are subject to modification.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Unverified
source · verified 2026-10-27
Not stated for this plan. The plans page offers purchased AI credit overages only to Google AI Pro and Ultra users.
Models
Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 4.6 (thinking), Claude Opus 4.6 (thinking), GPT-OSS-120b
source · verified 2026-10-27
Reasoning model table column 'Free & Google AI Plus'. Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6, and GPT-OSS-120b will be removed on November 2, 2026 per the models page.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Claude Code: Team for scientists Standard

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
$0 per user per month for verified academic and nonprofit research groups, for 12 months, 1 to 25 seats. After 12 months, seats renew at the then-current price. Final price is confirmed after verification.
Usage limits
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-18
not published by vendor. Page says every seat includes everything in Claude Team, including Claude Code, and does not state session, weekly, token, or request caps.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-18
not published by vendor
Models
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-18
not published by vendor. Page includes Claude Code and does not name models. Monthly API credits are $20 per Standard seat, pooled and capped at $500 across seats.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Cursor: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Comparison table lists Free at $0/month.
Usage limits
Limited. Every tier includes a pool of AI usage shared across Cursor and Grok (within Grok: Chat, Imagine, Voice, and Bot). The allowance refreshes weekly.
source · verified 2026-10-18
No request count, token count, credit amount, or 5-hour cap published by vendor.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
If you reach your included usage, you can keep going with top-offs, or wait for your allowance to refresh.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Stated in the pricing FAQ for how usage limits work. Top-off amounts are not published by vendor. Third-party models at API list price are marked unavailable for Free on the same page.
Models
Grok 4.7, Grok 4.6, Grok 4.5, Composer 2.5
source · verified 2026-10-18
Free includes only these first-party Cursor models. Third-party models are not included.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only): Gemini API key (unpaid)

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Described as a free tier when using a Gemini API key.
Usage limits
250 maximum model requests per user per day. Model requests to Flash model only.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Gemini API rate-limits page (updated 2026-10-15) does not publish numeric RPM, TPM, or RPD; it says limits vary by model and usage tier and are viewed in AI Studio. Spend-based limit per rolling 10 minutes: Free N/A. No 5-hour or weekly cap is published for CLI.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
If daily request limits are hit, switch to pay-as-you-go with a paid Gemini API key or Vertex AI. With an API key you pay per token or call.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Developers Blog says Gemini CLI remains accessible via paid Gemini API keys. It does not say the unpaid API-key tier continues after June 18, 2026.
Models
Flash model only
source · verified 2026-10-18
No specific Flash model ID is published for this tier.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only): Vertex AI (Express mode)

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
New Google Cloud users can use express mode free for up to 90 days without billing, within quotas. Gemini CLI quota page says 90 days before billing must be enabled, and that quotas vary by account.
Usage limits
Free for up to 90 days. gemini-2.5-pro, gemini-2.5-flash, gemini-2.5-flash-lite, and gemini-2.5-flash-image: 10 requests per minute. gemini-3-pro-image, gemini-3.1-flash-image, gemini-3.1-pro-preview, and gemini-3-flash-preview: dynamic throughput.
source · verified 2026-10-18
These are Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform express-mode limits, which the Gemini CLI quota page links. The CLI quota table only says Express mode (Free) daily requests: Varies. No 5-hour or weekly cap is published.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Enabling billing removes the 90-day limit and increases quotas. After that you pay only for what you use.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Models
gemini-3-pro-image, gemini-3.1-flash-image, gemini-3.1-pro-preview, gemini-3-flash-preview, gemini-2.5-pro, gemini-2.5-flash-image, gemini-2.5-flash, gemini-2.5-flash-lite
source · verified 2026-10-18
Page says only these models are supported in express mode. Gemini CLI quota page says express-mode models vary by account and does not repeat this list.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

GitHub Copilot: Copilot Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-27

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Listed as Free. Marketing plans page also shows $0 and says no credit card is required.
Usage limits
An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (numeric amount not published) and 2000 code completions per month.
source · verified 2026-10-27
Plans overview marks agents as Limited. Marketing FAQ states Free users are limited to 2,000 completions and access to entry level models per month; the comparison table calls credits 'Limited chat and agent usage' and marks the flex allotment as not included. Numeric 5-hour and weekly caps are not published by vendor.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
When included AI credits are exhausted: upgrade and pay only the price difference to the next tier, or set a budget for additional usage at 1 AI credit = $0.01 USD. Additional usage may be capped; pay already-consumed additional usage to continue. Otherwise wait until the next monthly reset.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Marketing comparison marks Purchase additional GitHub AI Credits as not included on Free. Additional AI credits cannot be bought through GitHub Mobile in-app purchase.
Models
Auto model selection only
source · verified 2026-10-18
Plans page uses the same wording. Marketing plans page also says 'Access to Haiku 4.5, GPT-5 mini, and more.'

Try it (opens in a new tab)

GitHub Copilot: Copilot Student

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Listed as Free. Available to verified students.
Usage limits
An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (numeric amount not published) and unlimited code completions.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Plans overview says agents exclude third-party agents. Numeric 5-hour and weekly caps are not published by vendor.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-18
not published by vendor. Overage rules are stated for Copilot Individual plans and name Free, Pro, Pro+, and Max, not Student.
Models
Auto model selection only
source · verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Grok Build: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Listed as Free $0/month. https://docs.x.ai/x-subscription/pricing also lists Free at $0 monthly and $0 annual.
Usage limits
Limited. Shared AI usage pool across Grok and Cursor; within Grok the page names Chat, Imagine, Voice, and Bot. Allowance refreshes weekly. Grok Build row: Limited.
source · verified 2026-10-18
No request count, token cap, credit amount, or 5-hour cap is published for Grok Build. https://x.ai/build says Available to try for Free. https://grok.com/build lists inclusion for Plus, Premium, Super, and Ultra and does not mention Free. https://docs.x.ai/grok/faq says paid plans use one weekly pool across Grok products including Build; that page does not give Free a numeric Build cap.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
If you reach your included usage, you can keep going with top-ups, or wait for your allowance to refresh.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Same FAQ applies the sentence to every tier. https://docs.x.ai/developers/pricing: Grok 4.7 Fast is not included on Grok Build's free tier.
Models
Grok 4.7
source · verified 2026-10-18
Product page says Grok Build is powered by Grok 4.7 and is available to try for Free. A full free-tier model list is not published by vendor. https://docs.x.ai/developers/pricing: Grok 4.7 Fast is excluded from Grok Build's free tier and is not on the public API.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

OpenAI Codex: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Listed as $0/month.
Usage limits
Codex is included. Usage limits vary by plan. Codex Cloud is not included.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Numeric request, token, 5-hour, and weekly caps not published by vendor.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Credit purchases are available only to a limited group of Free users. If shown, credits apply after included usage and do not raise the included limit. Purchase amounts and prices vary by account, region, and plan. Credits last 12 months and are non-refundable except where required.
source · verified 2026-10-18
USD credit-pack prices not published by vendor.
Models
GPT-6 Luna
source · verified 2026-10-18
Desktop app when available. GPT-6.1 Sol is not included on Free at launch.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

OpenAI Codex: Business legacy Codex seat

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
No fixed monthly or annual seat fee. Usage is paid from workspace credits, so this is not a free allowance. Not sold to new Business workspaces, or to workspaces that had not added a Codex seat or a pending Codex invite, as of June 24, 2026. Eligible workspaces can still add seats. Does not include ChatGPT chat and does not count toward the 2-seat minimum.
Usage limits
No included Codex allowance. Every Codex action draws on the workspace credit balance. If no credits are available, Codex is blocked until an owner adds credits. Owners and admins can set a monthly spending limit for legacy Codex seats or for a member; hitting that limit pauses Codex until the limit changes or resets.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Request, token, 5-hour, and weekly caps not published by vendor.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
There is no included pool. Usage stops when credits run out or a spending limit is hit. It resumes when an owner adds credits, changes the limit, or the spending limit resets. Purchased credits last 12 months. Owners can turn on automatic reload. Used credits are not restored when a member is removed.
source · verified 2026-10-18
USD credit-pack prices not published by vendor.
Models
GPT-6.1 Sol, GPT-6 Astra, GPT-6 Sol, GPT-6 Luna, GPT-5.6 Sol, GPT-5.6 Terra, GPT-5.6 Luna, GPT-5.3-Codex, GPT-5.2, GPT-Image-2
source · verified 2026-10-18
Credit rates for Codex-only seats in eligible Business workspaces. Code review uses GPT-5.3-Codex. GPT-5.4 and GPT-5.4 mini are no longer available with ChatGPT sign-in. Daybreak and GPT-6 Astra Law need separate approval and are omitted.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

OpenCode: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-28

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Homepage FAQ: OpenCode is 100% free to use and includes free models. Additional cost if you connect another provider.
Usage limits
Free models include Big Pickle plus promotional models available at the time. Daily request quota: Unverified
source · verified 2026-10-28
The 200 requests/day figure no longer appears on https://opencode.ai/go or the Console docs as of 2026-10-28, so the quota is marked Unverified rather than guessed.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-28
not published by vendor. FAQ does not say what happens after. Homepage FAQ says other providers can add cost.
Models
Big Pickle, GLM-5.3-Flash Free, DeepSeek V4.1 Flash Free, Beam Free, Flint 40B Free, MiMo-V2.6-Flash Free, Nemotron 3 Ultra Free, Nemotron 3.5 Lightning Free, Nemotron 3.5 Super VL Free, Jev 1.13 Free
source · verified 2026-10-28
Priced Free per 1M tokens on the Console models page. Several are free for a limited time. Bring-your-own providers are separate.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

OpenCode: Console workspace

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Console is free for any team size, with no seat fees. You pay only for usage from prepaid credits that cover the whole workspace.
Usage limits
No included usage allowance and no seat-based cap. The workspace pays for usage from shared prepaid credits. Owners and admins can set a monthly usage limit for the workspace and for each member.
source · verified 2026-10-18
The monthly-limit example ($20) is on https://opencode.ai/v2/docs/console/models/. Usage through your own providers is billed by that provider, not by Console.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Paid requests fail with HTTP 402 when the balance reaches zero. A credit agreement can switch the workspace to monthly invoicing; requests then fail with HTTP 402 when the credit limit is reached or an invoice is overdue. Go extra usage can be paid from the same credits.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Invoices for invoiced billing are issued on the 1st (UTC) and due 14 days later. Credit top-ups add a 4.6% + $0.31 processing fee.
Models
Not published
source · verified 2026-10-18
not published by vendor as a separate team list. Workspaces share the Console catalog and admins choose which models are enabled.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

Windsurf: Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Price/mo (USD)
$0
source · verified 2026-10-18
Usage limits
Light quota to code with agents; unlimited inline edits; unlimited Tab completions.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Numeric request, token, or dollar cap not published by vendor. https://docs.devin.ai/desktop/accounts/quota says quotas are a daily and weekly token budget and that Free waits for the next daily or weekly reset; it does not publish the Free quota size.
Overflow / pay-as-you-go
Wait until the next daily or weekly reset.
source · verified 2026-10-18
Pay-as-you-go for Free is not published by vendor. The same page says Pro, Teams, and Max can purchase extra usage.
Models
SWE-1.6
source · verified 2026-10-18
Page states: Free tier users only have access to SWE-1.6. https://devin.ai/pricing says Limited model availability and does not name models.

Try it (opens in a new tab)

monthly_price_usd 0
PlanPrice/mo (USD)Usage limitsOverflow / pay-as-you-goModels

Antigravity CLI

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-27

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-27

Pricing page card 'For Individuals': $0/month, 'Experience Antigravity without a subscription plan'.

A meaningful quota, refreshed weekly, and a weekly rate limit. Numeric caps are not published.

source · verified 2026-10-27

Pricing page lists unlimited Tab completions, unlimited Command requests, and basic weekly rate limits. The plans page says baseline rate limits are primarily determined by available capacity, correlate with the amount of work the agent does, and are subject to modification.

Unverified

source · verified 2026-10-27

Not stated for this plan. The plans page offers purchased AI credit overages only to Google AI Pro and Ultra users.

Gemini 3.8 Flash, Claude Sonnet 4.6 (thinking), Claude Opus 4.6 (thinking), GPT-OSS-120b

source · verified 2026-10-27

Reasoning model table column 'Free & Google AI Plus'. Claude Sonnet 4.6, Claude Opus 4.6, and GPT-OSS-120b will be removed on November 2, 2026 per the models page.

Claude Code

Team for scientists Standard

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

$0 per user per month for verified academic and nonprofit research groups, for 12 months, 1 to 25 seats. After 12 months, seats renew at the then-current price. Final price is confirmed after verification.

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-18

not published by vendor. Page says every seat includes everything in Claude Team, including Claude Code, and does not state session, weekly, token, or request caps.

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-18

not published by vendor

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-18

not published by vendor. Page includes Claude Code and does not name models. Monthly API credits are $20 per Standard seat, pooled and capped at $500 across seats.

Cursor

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Comparison table lists Free at $0/month.

Limited. Every tier includes a pool of AI usage shared across Cursor and Grok (within Grok: Chat, Imagine, Voice, and Bot). The allowance refreshes weekly.

source · verified 2026-10-18

No request count, token count, credit amount, or 5-hour cap published by vendor.

If you reach your included usage, you can keep going with top-offs, or wait for your allowance to refresh.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Stated in the pricing FAQ for how usage limits work. Top-off amounts are not published by vendor. Third-party models at API list price are marked unavailable for Free on the same page.

Grok 4.7, Grok 4.6, Grok 4.5, Composer 2.5

source · verified 2026-10-18

Free includes only these first-party Cursor models. Third-party models are not included.

Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only)

Gemini API key (unpaid)

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Described as a free tier when using a Gemini API key.

250 maximum model requests per user per day. Model requests to Flash model only.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Gemini API rate-limits page (updated 2026-10-15) does not publish numeric RPM, TPM, or RPD; it says limits vary by model and usage tier and are viewed in AI Studio. Spend-based limit per rolling 10 minutes: Free N/A. No 5-hour or weekly cap is published for CLI.

If daily request limits are hit, switch to pay-as-you-go with a paid Gemini API key or Vertex AI. With an API key you pay per token or call.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Developers Blog says Gemini CLI remains accessible via paid Gemini API keys. It does not say the unpaid API-key tier continues after June 18, 2026.

Flash model only

source · verified 2026-10-18

No specific Flash model ID is published for this tier.

Gemini CLI (Enterprise / API key only)

Vertex AI (Express mode)

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

New Google Cloud users can use express mode free for up to 90 days without billing, within quotas. Gemini CLI quota page says 90 days before billing must be enabled, and that quotas vary by account.

Free for up to 90 days. gemini-2.5-pro, gemini-2.5-flash, gemini-2.5-flash-lite, and gemini-2.5-flash-image: 10 requests per minute. gemini-3-pro-image, gemini-3.1-flash-image, gemini-3.1-pro-preview, and gemini-3-flash-preview: dynamic throughput.

source · verified 2026-10-18

These are Gemini Enterprise Agent Platform express-mode limits, which the Gemini CLI quota page links. The CLI quota table only says Express mode (Free) daily requests: Varies. No 5-hour or weekly cap is published.

Enabling billing removes the 90-day limit and increases quotas. After that you pay only for what you use.

source · verified 2026-10-18

gemini-3-pro-image, gemini-3.1-flash-image, gemini-3.1-pro-preview, gemini-3-flash-preview, gemini-2.5-pro, gemini-2.5-flash-image, gemini-2.5-flash, gemini-2.5-flash-lite

source · verified 2026-10-18

Page says only these models are supported in express mode. Gemini CLI quota page says express-mode models vary by account and does not repeat this list.

GitHub Copilot

Copilot Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-27

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Listed as Free. Marketing plans page also shows $0 and says no credit card is required.

An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (numeric amount not published) and 2000 code completions per month.

source · verified 2026-10-27

Plans overview marks agents as Limited. Marketing FAQ states Free users are limited to 2,000 completions and access to entry level models per month; the comparison table calls credits 'Limited chat and agent usage' and marks the flex allotment as not included. Numeric 5-hour and weekly caps are not published by vendor.

When included AI credits are exhausted: upgrade and pay only the price difference to the next tier, or set a budget for additional usage at 1 AI credit = $0.01 USD. Additional usage may be capped; pay already-consumed additional usage to continue. Otherwise wait until the next monthly reset.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Marketing comparison marks Purchase additional GitHub AI Credits as not included on Free. Additional AI credits cannot be bought through GitHub Mobile in-app purchase.

Auto model selection only

source · verified 2026-10-18

Plans page uses the same wording. Marketing plans page also says 'Access to Haiku 4.5, GPT-5 mini, and more.'

GitHub Copilot

Copilot Student

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Listed as Free. Available to verified students.

An allowance of GitHub AI Credits (numeric amount not published) and unlimited code completions.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Plans overview says agents exclude third-party agents. Numeric 5-hour and weekly caps are not published by vendor.

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-18

not published by vendor. Overage rules are stated for Copilot Individual plans and name Free, Pro, Pro+, and Max, not Student.

Auto model selection only

source · verified 2026-10-18

Grok Build

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Listed as Free $0/month. https://docs.x.ai/x-subscription/pricing also lists Free at $0 monthly and $0 annual.

Limited. Shared AI usage pool across Grok and Cursor; within Grok the page names Chat, Imagine, Voice, and Bot. Allowance refreshes weekly. Grok Build row: Limited.

source · verified 2026-10-18

No request count, token cap, credit amount, or 5-hour cap is published for Grok Build. https://x.ai/build says Available to try for Free. https://grok.com/build lists inclusion for Plus, Premium, Super, and Ultra and does not mention Free. https://docs.x.ai/grok/faq says paid plans use one weekly pool across Grok products including Build; that page does not give Free a numeric Build cap.

If you reach your included usage, you can keep going with top-ups, or wait for your allowance to refresh.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Same FAQ applies the sentence to every tier. https://docs.x.ai/developers/pricing: Grok 4.7 Fast is not included on Grok Build's free tier.

Grok 4.7

source · verified 2026-10-18

Product page says Grok Build is powered by Grok 4.7 and is available to try for Free. A full free-tier model list is not published by vendor. https://docs.x.ai/developers/pricing: Grok 4.7 Fast is excluded from Grok Build's free tier and is not on the public API.

OpenAI Codex

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Listed as $0/month.

Codex is included. Usage limits vary by plan. Codex Cloud is not included.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Numeric request, token, 5-hour, and weekly caps not published by vendor.

Credit purchases are available only to a limited group of Free users. If shown, credits apply after included usage and do not raise the included limit. Purchase amounts and prices vary by account, region, and plan. Credits last 12 months and are non-refundable except where required.

source · verified 2026-10-18

USD credit-pack prices not published by vendor.

GPT-6 Luna

source · verified 2026-10-18

Desktop app when available. GPT-6.1 Sol is not included on Free at launch.

OpenAI Codex

Business legacy Codex seat

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

No fixed monthly or annual seat fee. Usage is paid from workspace credits, so this is not a free allowance. Not sold to new Business workspaces, or to workspaces that had not added a Codex seat or a pending Codex invite, as of June 24, 2026. Eligible workspaces can still add seats. Does not include ChatGPT chat and does not count toward the 2-seat minimum.

No included Codex allowance. Every Codex action draws on the workspace credit balance. If no credits are available, Codex is blocked until an owner adds credits. Owners and admins can set a monthly spending limit for legacy Codex seats or for a member; hitting that limit pauses Codex until the limit changes or resets.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Request, token, 5-hour, and weekly caps not published by vendor.

There is no included pool. Usage stops when credits run out or a spending limit is hit. It resumes when an owner adds credits, changes the limit, or the spending limit resets. Purchased credits last 12 months. Owners can turn on automatic reload. Used credits are not restored when a member is removed.

source · verified 2026-10-18

USD credit-pack prices not published by vendor.

GPT-6.1 Sol, GPT-6 Astra, GPT-6 Sol, GPT-6 Luna, GPT-5.6 Sol, GPT-5.6 Terra, GPT-5.6 Luna, GPT-5.3-Codex, GPT-5.2, GPT-Image-2

source · verified 2026-10-18

Credit rates for Codex-only seats in eligible Business workspaces. Code review uses GPT-5.3-Codex. GPT-5.4 and GPT-5.4 mini are no longer available with ChatGPT sign-in. Daybreak and GPT-6 Astra Law need separate approval and are omitted.

OpenCode

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-28

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Homepage FAQ: OpenCode is 100% free to use and includes free models. Additional cost if you connect another provider.

Free models include Big Pickle plus promotional models available at the time. Daily request quota: Unverified

source · verified 2026-10-28

The 200 requests/day figure no longer appears on https://opencode.ai/go or the Console docs as of 2026-10-28, so the quota is marked Unverified rather than guessed.

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-28

not published by vendor. FAQ does not say what happens after. Homepage FAQ says other providers can add cost.

Big Pickle, GLM-5.3-Flash Free, DeepSeek V4.1 Flash Free, Beam Free, Flint 40B Free, MiMo-V2.6-Flash Free, Nemotron 3 Ultra Free, Nemotron 3.5 Lightning Free, Nemotron 3.5 Super VL Free, Jev 1.13 Free

source · verified 2026-10-28

Priced Free per 1M tokens on the Console models page. Several are free for a limited time. Bring-your-own providers are separate.

OpenCode

Console workspace

Audience: team

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Console is free for any team size, with no seat fees. You pay only for usage from prepaid credits that cover the whole workspace.

No included usage allowance and no seat-based cap. The workspace pays for usage from shared prepaid credits. Owners and admins can set a monthly usage limit for the workspace and for each member.

source · verified 2026-10-18

The monthly-limit example ($20) is on https://opencode.ai/v2/docs/console/models/. Usage through your own providers is billed by that provider, not by Console.

Paid requests fail with HTTP 402 when the balance reaches zero. A credit agreement can switch the workspace to monthly invoicing; requests then fail with HTTP 402 when the credit limit is reached or an invoice is overdue. Go extra usage can be paid from the same credits.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Invoices for invoiced billing are issued on the 1st (UTC) and due 14 days later. Credit top-ups add a 4.6% + $0.31 processing fee.

Not published

source · verified 2026-10-18

not published by vendor as a separate team list. Workspaces share the Console catalog and admins choose which models are enabled.

Windsurf

Free

Audience: individual

Verified 2026-10-18

Try it (opens in a new tab)

$0

source · verified 2026-10-18

Light quota to code with agents; unlimited inline edits; unlimited Tab completions.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Numeric request, token, or dollar cap not published by vendor. https://docs.devin.ai/desktop/accounts/quota says quotas are a daily and weekly token budget and that Free waits for the next daily or weekly reset; it does not publish the Free quota size.

Wait until the next daily or weekly reset.

source · verified 2026-10-18

Pay-as-you-go for Free is not published by vendor. The same page says Pro, Teams, and Max can purchase extra usage.

SWE-1.6

source · verified 2026-10-18

Page states: Free tier users only have access to SWE-1.6. https://devin.ai/pricing says Limited model availability and does not name models.

More pages